Printer Friendly Version  
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
n/a
deleted

52 Posts
Posted - 18 March 2004 :  11:17:31
Jai Shri Krishna

Dear Shreekantji,

hers my profile again. please tell me clearly wat should i include more in my profile. im new to this pushti marg. im not a scholar like you to know everything about pushtimarg.

my name : gokul.k.r my dob : 13-09-1976 my sign : virgo my nakshatra : barani my city (currently) : chennai my native place : salem my country : india my religion : Vaishnavam my family deity : Lord Venkatesha my community deity : Lord Venkatesha my community : Sourashtra my mother tongue : sourashtra (palkar) my community website : www.sourashtra.com my guru : till now no one my favorite deity : Krishna, Venkatesha & Narashima my favorite philosophy : Shuddha-advaita

i dont know why no one helping me in this matter. is i am not worthy to enter pushtimarg. no one here is giving address of pushtimarg temples. no one is giving location of pushti-guru in chennai. other philosophies dont behave like this. any one can get address of madhva mutts or ramanuja mutts without any difficulty. but getting address of pushti-havelis is getting difficult from u people. dont think that thakoreji is for you people only. Lord krishna is for all (including me). So i have all rights to give seva to lord krishna as much as you have.

so will u people be broad minded (instead of being secretarial) & try to help newbies like me instead of keeping everything secret.

moreover, i think i am not here to write a MBBS entrance exam so that i have to submit my complete profile.

if u people really have heart to help me then guide me to a location of pushti-haveli in chennai and pushti-guru in chennai INSTEAD OF PONDERING ME WITH QUESTIONS AS THOUGH I AM A MUSLIM.

BY REJECTING ME TO ACCEPT IN PUSHTI-MARG, DONT THINK THAT LORD KRISHNA WILL BE HAPPY WITH YOU.

IF YOU ARE REALLY A DEVOTEE OF LORD KRISHNA HELP ME INSTEAD OF ASKING UNNECESSARY QUESTIONS.