Query
  Printer Friendly Version  
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
shetal
Entry Level Member

8 Posts
Posted - 16 January 2005 :  00:20:15
Jai Shree Krishna to all vaishnavs of the Pushtikul Satsang Mandal

i am Shetal Gandhi from Gujarat and i am new to this Satsang Mandal. i want to share my feelings with all of you & want proper guidelines about my questions.

By Shrimadacharyacharan’s kripa, from last one and a half years i have got very much interest in ‘Pushtimarg’. i’ve been reading lots of scriptures and books of Pushtimarg. Reading all this scriptures, books and magazines, there has been lots of chages came in my attitude and the way of thinking. My life goal has also been changed from Laukik goal to Alaukik goal. Before, i was career minded girl but right now i am on the path of Pushtimarg and really want to live as a true Pushtimargiya Vaishnav. i have also made a “Sankalp” that i will not do job as long as my merriage does not get happened because i believe that my first priority is to perform Thakorji’s(Hari,Guru,Vaishnav’s) seva. In my homeplace, there is seva of Thakorji but that is not the Pusht seva. So, my wish is that i’ll get partner in whose homeplace Thakorji’s Pusht seva would be performed. Therefore, to protect my ‘bhav’, i have to made this “Sankalp”. Many times i've been experienced by Shree Thakorji that i am right at this matter but i feel that my bhav doesn't get so much stable & firm therefore i want proper guidelines. What should be my duties to save my “Sankalp”? My parents’ wish is that i do job as long as my merriage get happened. For that, whichever job opportunity comes in my life, i have to give reply on that. Currently, i haven’t got suitable job.

Is my "Sankalp" right?

da. da. shetal

ANJLI

61 Posts
Posted - 16 January 2005 :  03:53:01